Our Management


Chief Executive Officer Mr. Ivan Loh
Medical Superintendent Dr. Goh Kay Wah
Chief Operating Officer Ms. Yong Zi Ling
Senior Manager, Human Resource/Administration Ms. Grace Tan Lay Bee
Director of Nursing Mrs. Lim Suan Choon
Deputy Director of Nursing Ms. Yeap Hooi Sim
Assistant Director of Nursing Ms. Lim Hooi Ming
Ms. Kalaiselvie A/P Arumohan
Ms. Yeoh Koay Chun
Ms. Latha A/P Darmalingam
Senior Manager, Medical Affairs & Quality/Chief Medical Officer Dr. George Chacko
Senior Manager, Finance Mr. Ooi Chia Hung
Senior Manager, IT cum Special Projects Ms. Yeap Mei Ching
Senior Manager, Sales & Marketing Ms. Aileen Foo
Manager, Imaging cum Operations Ms. Stacey Chong Tyng Tyng
Manager, Pharmacy cum Operations (Clinical) Ms. Teoh Hooi Lee
Laboratory Manager Ms. Ong Seik Seik
Dietetics & Food Service Manager Ms. Lim Wern Ying
Cardiac Manager Mr. Hasbullah B Abu Hasan
Purchasing Manager Ms. Loo Siew Peng
Facilities Manager Mr. Christopher Montano
Assistant Manager, Radiotherapy Ms. Teo Yuan Xin
Assistant Manager, Health Information Ms. Noor Laily Binti Abdul Aziz