Our Management

Chief Executive Officer Mr. Ivan Loh
Medical Superintendent Dr. Goh Kay Wah
Senior Manager, Operations Ms. Yong Zi Ling
Senior Manager, Human Resource/Administration Ms. Grace Tan Lay Bee
Director of Nursing Mrs. Lim Suan Choon
Deputy Director of Nursing Ms. Yeap Hooi Sim
Assistant Director of Nursing Ms. Lim Hooi Ming
Ms. Kalaiselvie A/P Arumohan
Ms. Yeoh Koay Chun
Senior Manager, Medical Affairs & Quality/Chief Medical Officer Dr. George Chacko
Senior Manager, Finance Mr. Ooi Chia Hung
Senior Manager, Sales & Marketing Ms. Aileen Foo
Senior Manager, IT Ms. Yeap Mei Ching
Laboratory Adviser Datin Seri Cheah Eu Kiat
Laboratory Manager Ms. Ong Seik Seik
Pharmacy Manager Ms. Teoh Hooi Lee
Head of Dietary Ms. Lim Wern Ying
Imaging Manager Ms. Stacey Chong Tyng Tyng
Cardiac Manager Mr. Hasbullah B Abu Hasan
Health Information Manager Mr. Ganesen s/o Suppiah
Chief Medical Physicist Mr. Ng Bong Seng